#vBrownBag End of Year Giveaway Winners

Hi everyone, first off, a huge thank you to our listener community and to the sponsors of this giveaway. We couldn’t do any of this without our listeners, presenters, supporters, and sponsors. THANK YOU! 🙂

Winners after the jump.

  • Sybex: 1 of each of their 5 currently available VMware books
    • Mike Preston: VMware vSphere 5 Administration Instant Reference
    • Kellan Damm: Mastering VMware vSphere 5
    • Bonnie Bauder: Virtualization Security: Protecting Virtualized Environments
    • Ramesh Pendharkar: VMware vSphere Design, 2nd Edition (available March 2013)
    • Sudheer R: VCP5 VMware Certified Professional on vSphere 5 Study Guide: Exam VCP-510
  • VMware Press: a library containing all 7 currently available e-books
    • Wararit Wongrat
    • Ross Davies
    • Angelo Luciani
    • Charles Buege
    • Eric Shanks
    • Virgil Butcher
    • Chris Shaw
    • Wouter Kursten
    • Sergey Gorlinsky
    • Benny Haul
  • Trainsignal: Pack of 2 courses (VMware vSphere 5 Training & Designing VMware Infrastructure) & a vNerd shirt
    • Tad Thies
    • Mark Stampfle
  • Veeam: One full conference pass to VMworld 2013 US or EU (conf only, no travel or accommodations)
    • Jan Schulenburg
  • VMturbo: iPod Nano
    • Yeuk Wong
    • William Huber
  • EMC: Iomega PX4
    • Dennis Federwitz
  • Josh Atwell: Managing and Optimizing VMware vSphere Deployments by Harley Stagner & Sean Crookston
    • Joey Ware
  • Scott Lowe: TrainSignal course: Designing VMware Infrastructure
    • Rob Bridgen
  • Nutanix: VMware View 5 Desktop Virtualization Solutions by Andre Leibovici & Jason Langone
    • Steve Gold
    • Jackie Vollmer
    • Luis Fernandez
    • Mike McFarland
    • Constantin Ghioc
  • Zerto: One NFR license
    • Catherine Lawson
  • VMware: 1 year NFR licenses for vCloud Suite Enterprise
    • Matt Vandenbeld
  • Jason Langer
    • Mike Munoz: VMware Fusion license
    • Sean Fitzpatrick: Subscription to VMworld.com 2012 sessions

2 thoughts on “#vBrownBag End of Year Giveaway Winners

Comments are closed.